• Marshall Islands (NRDC)
The Republic of Marshall Islands is located in the Pacific, in the area of Micronesia, and consists of two groups of islands and atolls. The largest island is Majuro, and also the capital of the republic under the same name is located on this island. At different stages in its history, the Marshall Islands were a colony of Spain (until 1885), Germany (from 1917), and Japan (until 1944). After 1945 the islands had the status of a territory ruled by the United States of America, and in 1986 became independent. The country is governed by a President, appointed by a Senate. The underlying act for incorporation of companies in the Marshall Islands is Association Law of the Republic of Marshall Islands 1990. More information

Marshall Islands (NRDC)

  • Product Code: company-mh
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • 1,240.00€

  • Ex Tax: 1,240.00€